Trevor Gordon

Founder & CEO


Office: (864) 679-4701, ext.101 | Fax: (864) 672-1478 | trevor.gordon@sandlapperwealth.com

Mark Reinstein

President


Direct: (864) 438-3418 | Fax: (864) 631-1902 | mreinstein@sandlapperwealth.com

Bjorn Jordan

Chief Compliance Officer & Chief Operating Officer


Office: (770) 886-3993 | Fax: (864) 631-1902 | bjordan@sandlapperwealth.com

Marlene Arteta

Chief Marketing Officer


Office: (312) 505-1014 | Fax: (864) 631-1902 | marlene@sandlapperwealth.com

Brooke Jones

Brooke Jones

Operations Director


Office: (864) 679-4701, ext. 117 | Fax: (864) 631-1902 | bjones@sandlapperwealth.com

Carolyn M. Jenkins

Carolyn M. Jenkins

Compliance Associate


Office: (864) 679-4701, ext. 112 | Fax: (864) 631-1902 | cjenkins@sandlapperwealth.com